Skip To Main Content

Giving

Your Gift Matters.
Creating A Future for Young Women.

At Mercy, your giving creates endless opportunities for our students to reach their highest potential and pursue their dreams. Your support touches every facet of life at Mercy, fostering an environment where each girl can excel, be known, challenged, and transformed in our Catholic community.

We extend our heartfelt gratitude for every gift to Mercy High School. Your generosity will echo through generations, leaving an enduring impact on countless lives. Together, let's inspire a brighter future!

How to make an Impact: 

Circle of Mercy: By giving $2,000 or more annually you will be a member of the Circle of Mercy and invited to an annual celebration with the Board of Directors and Head of School in December.

Make Your Gift Today!

Thank you for your generosity!

Giving Societies

Catherine McAuley Society $25,000+
Mother Baptist Russell Society $10,000+
1931 Society $5,000+
Blue and White Society $2,500+
Head of School Circle $2,000+
The Oaks Circle $1,000+
Kohl Mansion Circle $500+
Mercy Plaid Circle $250+
Friends of Mercy
Less than $250

Reasons to Give to Mercy

  1. Mercy depends on philanthropic contributions to fund a portion of the operating budget.
    Mercy does not receive financial support from the Archdiocese nor federal or state funding. Like other independent schools, our ability to deliver the high-quality college-preparatory programs that we are known for depends upon your charitable support. 
     
  2. Great Teachers Change Lives
    80% of the annual operating budget supports teacher salaries and benefits; the Mercy Annual Fund supports these costs.
     
  3. Every gift matters.
    Annually most gifts to Mercy are under $500; together they make a difference. Every gift benefits each student, teacher and staff member and all of the programs at Mercy

 

Mercy High School Burlingame

Tax ID Number:  94-1230999

Meet the Team
Niki Rodrigues Nielsen 
Director of Mission Advancement and Marketing
650-762-1199
nnielsen@fuehrungsstil.com 
Mary Lund
Annual and Planned Giving Officer 
650-762-1191
mlund@fuehrungsstil.com  
Jill Scerri
Assistant Director of Marketing and Creative Services
650-762-1194
jscerri@fuehrungsstil.com
Beverly Buhain Cruz '92
Advancement Services Manager 
650-762-1168
bcruz@fuehrungsstil.com 
Marie Reynolds
Parent Relations Event Manager 
650-409-5903
mreynolds@fuehrungsstil.com
Kelsey Connolly '12
Marketing Manager 
650-762-1115
kconnolly@fuehrungsstil.com
Allison Galine Poggetti '02
Capital Campaign Coordinator 
650-762-1193
apoggetti@fuehrungsstil.com
Sam Benz '11
Alumni Relations Officer
650-762-1179
sbenz@fuehrungsstil.com
Carol Fraher
Advancement Assistant 
650-762-1192
cfraher@fuehrungsstil.com
 
Betty Battaglia
Advancement Assistant 
650-762-1195
bbattaglia@fuehrungsstil.com